Debut EP Out Now!

After years of COVID-related delays, Ceolsige’s debut EP is now available everywhere!

Click here for SmartLink


  1. Come on Over
  2. The Wait
  3. World on Fire
  4. Sundown

Album Credits

  • Kelsey Detering: vocals, piano, guitars
  • Chris DuPont: guitars, bass 
  • Billy Harrington: drums
  • All songs written by Kelsey Detering [BMI]
  • Produced and mixed by Chris DuPont 
  • Mastered by Jim DeMain
  • Art direction and design by Betsy King-McDonald 
  • Photography by Leisa Thompson